Jetzt kostenlos testen

Surrendering to the Alpha

Ashwood Falls, Book 3
Autor: Lia Davis
Sprecher: Annika Hart
Serie: Ashwood Falls, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 40 Min.
Kategorien: English - Romance, Fantasy

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Ashwood Falls' leopard alpha, Keegan Andrews, holds on to the pain of his deceased mate as his own personal hell - a reminder that not all things are what they seem. The pack scribe, Addyson Lewis, is no exception. She's intrigued him like no other since the day she stumbled into Ashwood territory about 25 years ago. He can't stay away once he discovers that just being near her calms the storm inside him, even if it means exposing her to the evil she tried to escape.

Over 100 years of psychological torture at the hands of the rogue Onyx Pack has left Addyson with no memories of her life before captivity and with the inability to control her psychometric nature. Anything or anyone she touches sends her into their darkest past and secrets, causing her pain she wouldn't wish on anyone. Without the ability to control it, she's forced to deny her leopard the connection she craves from the pack that welcomed her with love and without judgment. That is until the day Keegan involuntarily touches her bare skin, and she finds the peace she's craved for far too long.

Warning: Contains one sexy alpha leopard who craves the most decadent of dreams, a hidden treasure contained within a spunky woman, and the ability to create a mating bond that's the most explosive yet.

©2013 Lia Davis (P)2015 Lia Davis

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen