Jetzt kostenlos testen

Summer at Buttercup Beach

Hope Island Series, Book 2
Autor: Holly Martin
Sprecher: Penny Andrews
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 26 Min.
Regulärer Preis: 13,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


For two years, Freya has hidden her love for her best friend, Rome. But he has never shown any sign of feeling the same...until now.

Yet, Rome has a damaged heart. After losing his fiancée, he hasn't allowed himself to fall in love again.

Freya has already had her heart broken by a man who couldn't let go of the past. Can she risk it happening again? Are they brave enough to take a chance?

©2017 Holly Martin (P)2017 W. F. Howes Ltd


"A beautifully written, feel good, fun, charming tale that grabs you from the first page. Adored it and highly recommend to everyone." (Renita D'Silva, author of Monsoon Memories, on Spring at Blueberry Bay)


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen