Jetzt kostenlos testen

Sugar Baby Lies

Autor: C.S. Janey
Sprecher: Kat Heiser
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 19 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


A sugar baby in love. A doctor with a heartbreaking secret. And a love neither of them ever expected to find.

Lucy McPherson struggled all of her adult life to take care of her daughter and later, her mother. At the age of twenty-eight, she became a 'companion' to Bradley Blackwell, seeing him one weekend a month and being compensated handsomely enough to ease her worries.

Two years in, Lucy realizes she's broken rule #1 and fallen in love.

Afraid of losing him, Lucy keeps her feelings private, only for Bradley to begin acting strangely and breaking the rules himself.

When she finds out the past that Bradley has kept hidden from her and the world, she begins questioning their whole relationship.

The revelations leave her wondering if she is truly the one with the most to lose...or if he is.

©2014 Stoked Publishing House (P)2014 Stoked Publishing House

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen