Jetzt kostenlos testen

Stupid, Stupid Girl

My Beautiful Suicide, Book 4
Autor: Atty Eve
Serie: My Beautiful Suicide, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 56 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Stupid, Stupid Girl, the fourth and final chapter in the My Beautiful Suicide series, has taken an even darker turn.

It’s a lot of work to kill off Kentuckiana’s pedophile population. Cosette and her Miserables dig deep into the world of kidnappers, drug dealers, and child sex traffickers. It’s a downward spiral she might never recover from, but no one wants her to - she is, after all, a hero.

©2018 Atty Eve (P)2019 The Audio Flow, LLC

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen