Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    A writer finds a cave keeping a dark secret for nearly a century.

    A ghost in a Scottish castle seeks blood on a wedding day.

    A student abroad loses herself in a dreamy art dealer and his dark painting.

    An undercover cop searches for the lover who’s haunted him for years. 

    These four stories from New York Times best-selling author J.T. Ellison reveal what happens when we allow ourselves to step toward the darkness - and find ourselves consumed with regret and doom. 

    Features J.T.’s newest short story “Catwood”, as heard in Dead Ends: Stories from the Gothic South

    This collection includes

    • "Catwood"
    • "Gray Lady, Lady Gray" 
    • "The Endarkening" 
    • "The Omen Days" 
    ©2018 J.T. Ellison (P)2018 J.T. Ellison

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Stories of the Night: Four Shadowy Tales


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen