Jetzt kostenlos testen

Sinister Snickerdoodles

Danger Cove Mysteries, Book 12
Sprecher: Angie Hickman
Serie: Danger Cove Mysteries, Titel 12
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 3 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


From USA Today best-selling authors Janel Gradowski and Elizabeth Ashby comes a deliciously deadly surprise!

Maura Monroe came to Danger Cove, Washington, to forget the past and start over. Her newly found spontaneous side thinks buying the Cinnamon Sugar Bakery is the perfect way to both indulge her passion for baking and gain a fresh start. But her practical, business-savvy side isn’t sure it’s the safest move - for her heart or her pocketbook! While her two sides duke it out, Maura decides to rent a short-term cottage to feel out the quaint little town.

Only things are anything but quaint when her search for a temporary home uncovers a dead body instead of the perfect rental. And when fingers start to point at Maura’s handsome new landlord, she finds herself smack in the middle of a small-town mystery. The more Maura digs, the more she realizes that secrets abound in this sleepy coastal burg...and someone is willing to kill to keep them buried. Can Maura get to the truth before the killer strikes again? Or will the next body in Danger Cove be hers?

©2017 Janel Gradowski (P)2018 Janel Gradowski

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen