Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Detective Hanlon is addicted to violence. She likes the rush, the danger, losing control.... 

    When Hanlon is suspended from the force for assaulting a suspect, she escapes to the remote Scottish island of Jura, home to the mysterious Corryvreckan whirlpool. 

    But wherever Hanlon goes, violence is sure to follow. 

    As soon as she checks into The Mackinnon Arms, Hanlon senses something isn't quite right about the staff at her home for the week. 

    Sure enough, within days of arriving, the body of a member of staff is found floating in the sea. While police believe she was claimed by the local whirlpool, Hanlon isn't so sure. 

    As she pieces together the evidence, dark secrets begin to unravel. Can Hanlon work out what is going on before another floating body is found? 

    The start of a gripping new crime series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and Lisa Regan. 

    ©2020 Alex Coombs (P)2020 Boldwood Books

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Silenced for Good

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen