Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A broke gamer. A deadly online world. Can Dhalia level up fast enough to keep the debt collectors at bay?

    Dhalia has to pay off her dead father’s bills or risk her life in the lithium mines. Which...no thank you. Besides, the world is run by tech, and this gamer girl is determined to explore the virtual world her father was so obsessed with and get rich while she’s at it.

    So, she sells everything and rents a premium VR pod to play Eternal Online.

    Enter the toughest realm available? Check.

    Discover the fastest way to loot without dying...in progress.

    But when Dhalia finds an epic quest chain that others have overlooked, she thinks she’s struck gold. What she doesn’t expect is to make friends with two deadly warriors and one powerful creature, or find a world boss gunning for them all.

    Experience the start of an Epic LitRPG adventure perfect for fans of Travis Bagwell, Carrie Summers, and Outspan Foster.

    ©2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Shattered Sword (A LitRPG Adventure)

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      4
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      7
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      3
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      1
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Sortieren nach:
    Filtern:
    • Gesamt
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Geschichte
      5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome!

    By far one of the best english audiobooks i have had so far!

    And the Voice Actress is Godlike!

    Story managed to press all the right buttons for me.

    going right to the second book... 💕

    • Gesamt
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Geschichte
      2 out of 5 stars

    no focus

    the story is set up so that the protagonist has only a month to get enough money. but she does so many unnecessary distractions. like playing single player games and spending time with friends outside the game. I overall enjoy the writing style, but the premise and delivery do not go well together.