Jetzt kostenlos testen

Shattered Glass (Secrets)

Autor: Teresa Toten
Sprecher: Elizabeth Phillips
Serie: Seven Secrets
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 22 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Toni has always had nightmares about fire, and she also has burn scars but no idea how she got them. So when fire destroys the orphanage she has grown up in, she's ready to make her way to Toronto - where she hopes to discover the truth about the mother she believes hurt and then abandoned her.

Toronto proves to be both daunting and exciting for Toni, whose charm and innocence attract attention - but not always positive - wherever she goes. Buoyed by the music she hears at the folk club where she finds a job, and encouraged by her glamorous landlady, Toni unearths shocking information that contradicts everything she believes and makes her re-evaluate what she feels for all the new people in her life.

©2015 Teresa Toten (P)2015 Orca Book Publishers

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen