Jetzt kostenlos testen

Shadow Moon

The Huntress/FBI Thrillers, Book 6
Serie: The Huntress/FBI Thrillers, Titel 6
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 47 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


For thousands of years, women have been prey. This time, the predators lose.

Book six of the award-winning series now available!

Does fate connect us?

Mass killer Cara Lindstrom is in the wind after a deadly encounter which leaves FBI Special Agent Antara Singh questioning her own sanity and fitness to serve. ASAC Matthew Roarke exiles Singh to Portland to work as an assistant to his old mentor, retiring profiler Chuck Snyder - but a mysterious break-in alerts Singh and Snyder to an active threat revolving around an old case: a series of brutal murders of homeless teenagers on the streets of Portland and Seattle.

Singh and Snyder must go on the road and deep into Roarke and Cara’s pasts to discover a pattern of destiny and interconnection that holds the key to unsolved child murders, past and present.

The Huntress series takes place over six months in the present and in multiple timelines in the past. Shadow Moon is a culmination of those characters and story lines, and it is strongly recommended that the series be heard in order:

Huntress Moon
Blood Moon
Cold Moon
Bitter Moon
Hunger Moon
Shadow Moon

©2019 Huntress Productions (P)2019 Huntress Productions

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen