Jetzt kostenlos testen

Sell Me A Dream

Springhill Series, Book 1
Sprecher: Anne Ha
Serie: Springhill Series, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 42 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Would they try again - or finally say goodbye?

With her job in real estate, her little daughter, and the new man in her life, Stephanie Kendall's dreams are almost complete. Then her ex-husband, Jordan Kendall, moves to town, and Stephanie begins to wonder if her love for him has rekindled, or if she's caught in a nightmare. A Springhill series book.

©1986 Leigh Michaels (P)2013 Leigh Michaels


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen