Jetzt kostenlos testen

Seadog Adventures

Autor: Annie O'Dowd
Sprecher: Annie O'Dowd
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 48 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Beschreibung von Audible

This collection of seadog yarns features three of Annie O’Dowd’s classic children’s picture books: Left Shoe and the Foundling, Marigold and the Dark, and Sea Gem and the Land of Ice, in which the lovable anthropomorphized creatures face a litany of challenges on both land and sea, ranging from an encounter with a fearsome giant squid to overcoming a crippling fear of sleeping in the dark.

Along with the enthusiastic, genteel quality of Annie O’Dowd’s voice, the sounds of cascading waves and snoring old men create a fun and immersive aural atmosphere that will surely spark the imagination of young children.


Left Shoe and the Foundling, Marigold and the Dark, and Sea Gem and the Land of Ice - all in one collection!

Left Shoe and the Foundling: When Left Shoe sails into the teeth of a storm, he catches sight of a strange object riding on the crest of a towering wave. But there is something else in the water too, deep in the silent blackness. Waiting. Watching.

Marigold and the Dark: Nearly a year has passed since Marigold first came to live with the Sandburrow family. Everything would be perfect if only she wasn't so afraid of the dark.

Sea Gem and the Land of Ice: A sudden splash erupted from the water beside Sea Gem, and a terrifying creature landed on the ice. It was spotted with a sleek head, and it opened its red mouth wide....

Public Domain (P)2010 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen