Jetzt kostenlos testen


Brandon Fisher FBI Series, Book 6
Sprecher: Michael Murphy
Serie: Brandon Fisher FBI, Titel 6
Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 14 Min.
Kategorien: Krimis & Thriller, Krimis

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Savannah, Georgia, used to be a tranquil tourist destination - until human body parts started floating down the river.

When agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the FBI’s Behavioral Analysis Unit are called to Savannah, Georgia, he doesn’t think his boss is ready to return to the job. After all, it was only six months ago that Supervisory Special Agent in Charge Jack Harper almost died at the hands of a serial killer. While Jack insists he’s fine, Brandon’s not so sure, but he hesitates to push the matter. Brandon’s already struggling with personal issues - adjusting to life after divorce and the demands of a new relationship - without needing to jeopardize his career by questioning a superior. With the investigation taking him hundreds of miles from home, he figures it might be the perfect opportunity to at least leave some of his problems behind. Then again, maybe that’s wishful thinking.

The BAU was requested because human limbs were pulled from the Little Ogeechee River - not from one, but from three separate male victims. As more remains are found and the victim count continues to rise, Brandon and his team find themselves embroiled in an all-out manhunt for an active serial killer. Tracking down the predator isn’t going to be easy, though, with everything from technology to the environment working against them.

It isn’t until the discovery of a torso painted blue and missing its heart that the FBI sees a crack in the case; it seems their killer might be taking cues from an ancient ritual with its history in another country. How does that connect to Savannah, and does the path to a modern-day killer really lie in the past? As they work to convince the Deep South to give up her secrets, Brandon will soon find out that he can run from his problems, but he can’t hide from them.

Remnants is a creepy psychological thriller that will have people listening to unravel every twist. Buy this international best-selling story today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI! 

Join the thousands of people who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn’t matter if this is the first audiobook you’re listening to in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the audiobooks stand alone!

©2017 Carolyn Arnold (P)2019 Carolyn Arnold

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen