Jetzt kostenlos testen

Rebel Wolf

Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire Series, Book 4
Autor: Anna Lowe
Sprecher: Kelsey Osborne
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 47 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Steamy, suspenseful paranormal romance!

Sophie Wilkins - bookworm and smoothie chef extraordinaire - has moved to Maui for a reminder of all the beauty and love in the world. And love is what she gets from the shy, retiring, and utterly gorgeous man she meets. Chase is everything her lonely heart has ever yearned for - quiet, unassuming, and kind. Mysterious, too, with a raw, animal intensity that appeals to a wild side she never knew she had. But evil forces from Sophie's past are ruthlessly hunting her down. Can she escape that world of hate and fear before it is too late? 

Chase Hoving is a wolf shifter born and bred in the wild. After a decade in an elite Special Forces unit, he’s tempted to turn his back on the troubles of the human world and return to that simpler life. Then destiny brings him Sophie, who fills his soul with hope and light. But danger lurks, too, and evil just won’t go away. It’s everywhere, from the private estate he protects, to the wilds of his homeland, and even in the seaside park where Sophie works. Has he learned enough about human ways to win over his destined mate - and protect her from a terrible fate?

Maui just got hotter with this exciting new series of steamy, suspenseful paranormal romance!

ALOHA SHIFTERS: PEARLS OF DESIRE is a series of sizzling paranormal romances with adult content. No cliff hangers. Each story is a pause-resister packed with action, emotion, and romance! If you like Magnum, PI and smoldering hot, alpha shapeshifters, you'll love these audiobooks! Each includes strong heroines, alpha heroes, werewolves and shapeshifters, billionaires, military romance, paranormal suspense, action-adventure romance, fantasy romance, and exotic, tropical locales!

©2018 Anna Lowe (P)2018 Anna Lowe


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen