Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Bodyguard: Ransom is a bulletproof thriller by Chris Bradford, best-selling author of the Young Samurai books. It's Lee Child for younger readers--Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books.

    Connor Reeves is a bodyguard, trained in surveillance, anti-ambush technique, hostage survival, and unarmed combat. He's already proven himself by saving the American president's daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard: Hostage. Now he is onboard the mega-yacht of a media mogul. His job: to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man. His challenge: pirates storm the yacht, and Connor is in very dangerous waters....

    ©2014 Chris Bradford (P)2015 Audible, Ltd

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Ransom

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      10
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      10
    • 4 Sterne
      3
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      11
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      1
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen