Jetzt kostenlos testen

Ransom

Bodyguard, Book 2
Sprecher: Simon Victor
Serie: Bodyguard, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 24 Min.
4.5 out of 5 stars (10 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Bodyguard: Ransom is a bulletproof thriller by Chris Bradford, best-selling author of the Young Samurai books. It's Lee Child for younger readers--Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books.

Connor Reeves is a bodyguard, trained in surveillance, anti-ambush technique, hostage survival, and unarmed combat. He's already proven himself by saving the American president's daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard: Hostage. Now he is onboard the mega-yacht of a media mogul. His job: to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man. His challenge: pirates storm the yacht, and Connor is in very dangerous waters....

©2014 Chris Bradford (P)2015 Audible, Ltd

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    7
  • 4 Sterne
    2
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    8
  • 4 Sterne
    2
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    8
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen