Jetzt kostenlos testen

Pink Bean Series, Books 4-6

Pink Bean Series Box Set, Volume 2
Autor: Harper Bliss
Sprecher: Angela Dawe
Serie: The Pink Bean Series, Titel 4-6
Spieldauer: 18 Std. und 28 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Sydney is full of coffee shops, but none as exciting and full of drama as the Pink Bean!  

In This Foreign Affair, heartbroken Zoya has a holiday romance with French tourist Camille but is faced with tough choices when the fling turns into something deeper. Old traumas come back to haunt yoga teacher Louise when the Pink Bean hires a new manager. Water Under Bridges explores the themes of change and forgiveness and whether people can ever truly move on from a dark past.  

Book shop owner Annie and her wife, Jane, see their relationship challenged with the arrival of the Pink Bean into their lives. Find out how they navigate and overcome the struggles of a long-lasting marriage in No Other Love.  

Contains mature themes.

©2017 Harper Bliss (P)2020 Tantor

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Pink Bean Series, Books 4-6


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen