Jetzt kostenlos testen

Non-Heir

The Black Mage Prequel Novella, Book 0
Sprecher: Pavi Proczko
Serie: The Black Mage, Titel 0.5
Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 50 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. 

This prequel novella is set before the events of First Year (The Black Mage Book 1), following Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and his first run-in with Ryiah at the Academy of Magic. Listeners discover the dark backstory between the two princes and their father, as well as the ensuing events that shaped Darren into the Academy's most illustrious mage. 

The prequel novella to The Black Mage series by USA Today best-selling author Rachel E. Carter. 

Want to read the ebook version of this novella for free? Visit author's website and sign up for her newsletter.

©2016 Rachel E. Carter (P)2017 Rachel E. Carter

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen