Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Apocalyptic survivor John Beck has beaten the wolves who prey on the sheep. But can he defeat his own demons on his path to redemption?

    John Beck is on a mission to find his daughter. After learning she has left him handwritten letters as clues, he and new friends embark on what could be the end of his quixotic odyssey to reunite with his daughter. But before he finds her, dangerous obstacles stand in his way and they could as quickly kill him as lead to his salvation.

    No Good Deed is book two of The Crusader EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series and is perfect for fans of Franklin Horton, AR Shaw, Kyla Stone, and Ryan Schow, and Jack Hunt.

    ©2021 Piton Press LLC (P)2021 Piton Press LLC

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu No Good Deed

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen