Jetzt kostenlos testen

My Name Is Mister Grief

Tales of the Unusual ,Book 2
Autor: Luke Smitherd
Sprecher: Luke Smitherd
Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 58 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Have you ever felt as if you couldn't go on? That you were nearly lost under the weight of your own burdens? Were you told - or did you decide - that the only way out was to soldier on, to blindly grind out the days until you felt like you could breathe again, if not as well as before? What if there was another way?

That's the option that Jerry is presented with by his best friend, Robert, along with an incredible tale of the man who came to Robert in his own time of need; the man who calls himself Mister Grief; the man who has a tale of his own to tell.

A story within a story within a story, My Name Is Mister Grief continues the new Luke Smitherd tradition of making the listener wonder "What would I do?" while transporting them to the place where everyone has a secret and the impossible is possible.

©2015 Luke Smitherd (P)2015 Luke Smitherd

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen