Jetzt kostenlos testen

Murder at the Mill

The Mill, Book 1
Autor: M. B. Shaw
Sprecher: Penelope Rawlins
Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 26 Min.
3 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The first in a new crime series from M. B. Shaw, pen name of best-selling author Tilly Bagshawe - perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Marple and Midsomer Murders.

Murder at the Mill introduces listeners to portrait painter and amateur sleuth Iris Grey, who sees the truths of others while struggling to find her own way. Grey arrives at The Mill in Hampshire, commissioned to paint a portrait of Dominic Wetherby, a celebrated author. She quickly finds herself drawn into a world of village gossip, romantic intrigue, buried secrets and murder.

©2017 Tilly Bagshawe (P)2017 Orion Publishing Group

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    0

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen