Jetzt kostenlos testen

Mr Galliano's Circus Story Collection

Autor: Enid Blyton
Sprecher: Joshua Higgot
Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 10 Min.
Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


A classic story collection filled with adventure, fantasy and magic by the world's best loved storyteller, Enid Blyton.  

Mr Galliano's famous circus has come to town! Join young Jimmy Brown and his family as they enter a thrilling world of incredible animals, colourful clowns and daring acrobats.  

Meet cheeky chimps, kindly elephants, fearsome tigers and one very special little dog called Lucky as Jimmy discovers what it takes to become part of Mr Galliano's Circus.  

Previously published as The Circus Collection, this bumper story collection contains three full-length books: Mr Galliano's Circus (1938), Hurrah for the Circus (1939) and Circus Days Again (1942) and contains 26 stories in total.   

Look out for more Enid Blyton bumper story collections with Fireworks in Fairyland, The Wizard's Umbrella and Cherry Tree Farm.   

Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

©2016 Enid Blyton (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen