Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

2 statt 1 Titel kostenlos erhalten

    Inhaltsangabe

    Join Molly on her hilarious adventures as she dodges bullets, trespasses, wears disguises, and steals her way into trouble.

    Professional, experienced contract burglar. It’s not exactly something you can put on a business card.

    Molly Miranda has made a successful living from “acquiring” valuables and delivering them to clients who pay buckets of cash for her unique services.

    So what if she has to lie about her lavish lifestyle in Manhattan and her frequent trips out of the country? Molly has everything under control.

    Things go astray when she knocks boots with her charming roommate right before taking off to Scotland with an untrustworthy wildcard on a job assignment that doesn’t go quite as planned.

    It doesn’t help that this new partner-in-crime is super-annoying. And attractive...

    Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series or comedies by Meg Cabot. Recently reached rank three in Women's Adventure and rank four in Humor & Satire (American) on Amazon! Shortlisted for the 2016 Prince Edward Island Book Award for fiction.

    ©2015 Jillianne Hamilton (P)2020 Jillianne Hamilton

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Molly Miranda: Thief for Hire

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen