Jetzt kostenlos testen

Memoirs of a Gigolo

First Omnibus Edition: Books 1-4
Autor: Livia Ellis
Sprecher: V. K. Caché
Serie: Memoirs of a Gigolo, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 52 Min.
Kategorien: English - Fiction

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Listen to this deliciously dirty tale of a titled English lord who becomes a male escort to pay the taxes on the manor to which he was born. Downton Abbey meets Pretty Man.

Olivier Adair, beautiful on the outside, damaged on the inside. One bad decision followed by another leaves him broke and out of options. When propositioned to sell his body, he enters a parallel world of sex for hire. Oliver embarks on a journey that will force him to confront his demons, answer for the sins of the past, and become a man. These are his intimate thoughts.

Volumes one through four of Memoirs of a Gigolo, the First Omnibus Edition.

©2013 Livia Ellis (P)2015 Insatiable Press


"With her Memoirs of a Gigolo series, Livia Ellis manages to combine good storytelling and effective eroticism into one delightfully well-developed story." (Ashley R. Lister, author of How to Write Erotic Fiction)
"A great book! Ms. Ellis has a keen sense of humor which lends a wonderful voice to this tale of an impoverished nobleman and his foray into prostitution. I found myself smiling as I read it and can't wait to continue with Vol. Two! A delight, a surprise, and so sexy." (Rosanna Leo, erotic romance author)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen