Jetzt kostenlos testen

Machimagic: An Illustrated Short Story Collection

Spitwrite, Book 1
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 47 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


This collection contains short stories inspired by the word prompts and the daily sketches of two artists. Stories included:  

  • "Machimagic"
  • "Mecha-chicken Race"
  • "Sweet, hot Taffy"
  • "Have you Tried Turning Her off and on Again?"
  • "Come and Get It"
  • "Hewoo"
  • "Berenice’s Hair"
  • "Closely Guarded Secret"
  • "The Veil"
  • "Fluffy or Shiny?"
  • "Explosive Decompression"
  • "Welcome to the Asterism"
  • "Sir Patrick and the Mermaid"
  • "The Redjus"
  • "Generations of Gold"
  • "A Trillion-Dollar Rock"
  • "Messenger in a Bottle"
  • "Gorgoneion"

Some stories are sci-fi, some are fantasy, and some are even based on mythology. The important thing is that these are all inspired by the daily sketches made by philtomato and bloodsplach. One sketch per day, one story per day. The result is the collection you’re listening to right now. This is audiobook one of the Spitwrite series.

Warning: Machimagic is not suitable for children.  

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2019 George Saoulidis (P)2019 George Saoulidis


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen