Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    A former spy with dangerous secrets fears nothing...except his dark desire for the delicate virgin he cannot have. 

    A prisoner of his past

    Gabriel Ridgley, the Marquess of Tremont, is dubbed "The Angel" for his pristine reputation. Yet, he harbors a dark secret. As a spy during the Napoleonic wars, he bears deep and dangerous scars. When he meets Miss Dorothea Kent, a delicate virgin, he is torn between carnal desire and the need to protect her from his inner demons.  

    A captive of her passions

    Despite a frail constitution, Thea Kent has strength of spirit and heart. A wild attraction blooms between her and Gabriel, a widowed aristocrat with tortured eyes, yet he resists the pull between them. When fate places his disabled son in her care, she's determined to guard the boy...and unravel the mystery of Gabriel's past.  

    Freed by love and passion

    Someone is killing Gabriel's former colleagues, and he may be next on the list. As the desperate hunt for the villain begins, he and Thea get entangled in intrigue, betrayal, and desire too powerful to resist. Will trust help them to survive...and true love set them free?  

    M Is for Marquess is a best-selling hot regency romance!

    ©2015 Grace Callaway (P)2019 Grace Callaway

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu M Is for Marquess


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen