Jetzt kostenlos testen

Lost City

An Eoin Miller Mystery, Book 3
Autor: Jay Stringer
Sprecher: Michael Page
Serie: Eoin Miller, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 21 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Being the resident troubleshooter for a big-time crime family has its perks — among them a posh flat and sex with the boss’s sister. But living the criminal high-life hasn’t made Eoin Miller fat and happy. He’s still the misfit half-Gypsy, ex-police detective, estranged husband and son who buries his physical and emotional wounds beneath painkillers and denial. But now his brilliant career in dirty work has taken a turn for the absolute worst.

Covering up the killing of a porn peddler has gone seriously sideways, toppling Eoin into the tightest of spots: Between his beloved boss and a conspiracy rife with blackmail, murder, torture, and treachery. Before things get better, more people will get dead, and Eoin must outwit, or outrun, an underworld cartel, his former brothers in blue, and a chilling hit man who never breaks a sweat…even when he’s breaking bodies.

©2013 Jay Stringer (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved. Epigraph taken from "Peggy Sang The Blues" by Frank Turner © 2011 Xtra Mile Recordings Ltd. Used with permission.


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen