Jetzt kostenlos testen

Katie’s Cornish Kitchen

Sprecher: Sarah Lambie
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 22 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Kindness, community and cake are all on the menu at Katie’s Cornish Kitchen.

After the heartbreak of being jilted by her fiancé, Katie Campbell has been mending her broken heart in Bali. She has local restaurant owner and new friend Agatha to thank for providing a listening ear in her moment of need. When Katie confides she’s worried about going back to what’s left of her life in London, Agatha has just the opportunity for Katie - to manage her old café in the beautiful, picturesque village of Perrinby in Cornwall.

Although reopening the café and making it profitable won’t be easy, Katie is determined to make the most of her fresh start. She quickly makes new friends in florist Jay, waitress Talia and handsome neighbour Oscar and focuses on making the café a welcoming place for the community - from hosting floristry workshops to pizza-making nights and even the local knit-and-natter group. But, with the café under threat from the local property developers circulating just as she’s starting to grow closer to Oscar and finally feeling at home, can Katie find the recipe to make her Cornish Kitchen a success?

Escape to Cornwall in this heartwarming romance - perfect for fans of Julie Caplin, Phillipa Ashley and Debbie Johnson.

©2020 Rosie Chambers (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Katie’s Cornish Kitchen

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen