Jetzt kostenlos testen

John's Journey

The Regrettable and Forbidden Series, Book 2
Autor: Robyn Branick
Sprecher: Geoffrey Alan
Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 3 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


What happened to John?

In the second book of the Regrettable & Forbidden series, John's Journey, we find out John goes to live with his grandparents. After the fatal car accident, John realizes he wants a better life for himself. For this to happen, he needs to join the military after graduation.

John's past behaviors could ruin his future, but he's determined to succeed. 

Meanwhile, he falls in love with Lisa, his old high school friend. Can their love last through the past chaos? What does fate have in store?

Find out by buying this audiobook and listening to John's Journey.

If you like stories with love, loss, and tears, you'll love Robyn Branick's John's Journey.

Buy this audiobook now!

©2018 Robyn Branick (P)2018 Robyn Branick

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen