Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    She never realized until she lost him that he was the only man she’d ever love.

    Katy and Steven were the loves of each other’s lives until a tragedy and the fallout of Steven’s injuries drove the couple apart.

    They share a son, but Katy and Steven have moved on with their lives, dating other people, and neither has seen the other in five long years. But when Steven comes knocking on Katy’s parents’ door after learning she’s back in town, Katy is forced to face her estranged husband and the love that broke her heart, and his intentions regarding their all-but-over marriage are soon made very clear.

    The only problem is that as simple as it would be for them to walk away, seeing just what it means to move on and start a new life may not be as easy as they once thought.

    Did you miss the other books in this big family romance series? Start with the worldwide best seller The Forgotten Child, translated in German and French and coming soon to Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Japanese, and Chinese.

    Listening order:

    The Outsider Series (The Friessen Legacy)

    • The Forgotten Child
    • A Baby and a Wedding
    • Fallen Hero
    • The Search
    • The Awakening
    • Secrets
    • Runaway
    • Overdue
    • The Unexpected Storm
    • The Wedding

    The Friessens: A New Beginning:

    • The Deadline (Andy and Laura)
    • The Price to Love (Neil and Candy)
    • A Different Kind of Love (Brad and Emily)
    • A Vow of Love, A Friessen Family Christmas
    • The Friessens
    • The Reunion
    • The Bloodline (Andy and Laura)
    • The Promise (Diana and Jed)
    • The Business Plan (Neil and Candy)
    • The Decision (Brad and Emily)
    • First Love (Katy)
    • Family First
    • Leave the Light On
    • In the Moment
    • In the Family: A Friessen Family Christmas
    • In the Silence
    • In the Stars
    • In the Charm
    • Unexpected Consequences
    • It Was Always You
    • The First Time I Saw You
    • Welcome to My Arms
    • I’ll Always Love You
    • A Reason to Breathe
    • You Are My Everything
    ©2018 Lorhainne Ekelund (P)2018 Lorhainne Ekelund

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu It Was Always You: The Friessens


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen