Jetzt kostenlos testen

Invasion: A Military Thriller

Invasion Series, Book 1
Autor: DC Alden
Sprecher: Alan Medcroft
Serie: Invasion Series, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 51 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


A massive truck bomb detonates outside the gates of Downing Street. Passenger jets are blasted out of the sky. Jihadi terror attacks kill thousands. London is plunged into chaos and death.

In a fortified bunker beneath Whitehall, British Prime Minister Harry Beecham can barely catch his breath. Family and friends are dead. All communications are down, any semblance of government lost. All he can do now is run, escape the city before it falls. 

Escorted by a small team of SAS soldiers, Harry and his team must fight their way out of London and get to the secure government complex in the west of the country, try and get a handle on the situation, but it's far worse than Harry could possibly imagine. 

As the invasion gathers pace and England buckles before the military onslaught, Harry and his team are forced to abandon their HQ and head far to the north, where remaining British forces are gathering along an ancient border, digging in deep as they await the final, bloody battle for survival.

©2013 DC Alden (P)2018 DC Alden


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen