Jetzt kostenlos testen

Inner Girl Rising

Autor: Jan Springer
Sprecher: Lacy Laurel
Spieldauer: 4 Std.
Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Paisley Violette has returned to the secluded Canadian tourist retreat where she was once involved with two young men in a scorching ménage-a-trois relationship. When she unexpectedly runs into her two ex-flames, they reignite her naughty ménage cravings. But before she can let herself fall back in love with them, she must relearn how to risk her heart and to trust herself with men all over again.

Adam Cowie always wondered what happened to the gorgeous free-spirited young woman he and his best friend, Andrew, had been with in a threesome relationship. With Paisley back in his life, their attraction is burning hotter than ever.

Andrew Greg hasn't seen his first love since she took off with another man over 10 years ago. Now she's back in his life, blazing his protective instincts and lashing his desires. This time he's not going to let the one who got away get away again. This time Adam and Andrew will make sure she gets a happily forever after.

©2016 Jan Springer (P)2017 Jan Springer

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen