Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A gripping thriller about secrets in a seemingly perfect family, from the author of the equally twisty psychological thriller Friends Like These.

    You're at home with your family. You think you're safe. You're wrong....

    Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband, great kids, beautiful house. Until the night that a violent home invasion plunges her world into chaos.

    In the aftermath of the attack, Ava needs answers to two questions. Who has targeted her family? And why?

    But things aren't adding up. She is starting to suspect that she doesn't know the people closest to her. That someone knows more than they are letting on. That everything she thought she knew about them was a lie.

    Ava needs to know what happened that night. And to do that, she must decide who she can really trust. Because she's about to discover that her family is in more danger than she ever imagined....

    For fans of Rachel Abbott, Laura Marshall and Cara Hunter, In Her Eyes is a brilliantly twisty thriller about the secrets that lie behind a seemingly perfect life.

    ©2019 Sarah Alderson (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu In Her Eyes

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      1
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen