Jetzt kostenlos testen

Hunting Evil

Autor: Chris Carter
Sprecher: Thomas Judd
Serie: Robert Hunter, Titel 10
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 39 Min.
4.5 out of 5 stars (61 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times No.1 best seller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of Mindhunter and My Favourite Murder.

Every story has a beginning....

They met for the first time in college. Two of the brightest minds ever to graduate from the prestigious Stanford University. They met again in Quantico, Virginia. Robert Hunter has become the head of the LAPD’s Ultra Violent Crimes Unit. Lucien Folter has become the most prolific and dangerous serial killer in FBI history.

The FBI caught Lucien. He's been in prison for years. But Lucien has just escaped. And he’s angry. He's going to make the person who put him away suffer.

That person...is Robert Hunter.

And every story must come to an end....

©2019 Chris Carter (P)2019 Simon & Schuster UK

Kritikerstimmen

What reviewers are saying about Chris Carter: "Carter has a background in criminal psychology and the killers at the centre of his novels are all the more terrifying for it." (Mail on Sunday)  

"Carter is one of those authors who makes writing look effortless...I couldn't put it down." (Crime Squad)

"An insanely good crime series. Extraordinarily well written, high quality and high drama all the way." (Liz Loves Books)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerbewertungen
Bewertung
Gesamt
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    49
  • 4 Sterne
    7
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    1
Sprecher
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    50
  • 4 Sterne
    5
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Geschichte
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    44
  • 4 Sterne
    7
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Sortieren nach:
Filtern:
  • Gesamt
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Sprecher
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Geschichte
    5 out of 5 stars

Non stop suspens......great

Very good speaker who does accents extremly good. I m happy Hunter is still alive!

  • Gesamt
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Sprecher
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Geschichte
    5 out of 5 stars

Spannung pur! Excitement of the highest Level!

Dear Mr. Carter! It is unbelievable how you entertained me! I am from Austria and german is my native Language. i just could not await it and therefore i bought the Original version in english and I do not regret! I really enjoied every Minute of this phantastic audio Book! When there was the call to ignite the cuiside vest for a couple of seconds i was paralized and thought: I is over! Deep sadness was my First emotion!
Thanks again and looking forward for the next Hunter and Garcia Thriller!