Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

In a fracturing empire spread across savage seas, two people find a common cause.

Hope, the lone survivor of a village massacred by the emperor's forces, is secretly trained as a warrior and instrument of vengeance.

Red, an orphan adopted by a notorious matriarch of the criminal underworld, learns to be an expert thief and con artist. Together they will take down an empire.

Perfect for fans of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson and Peter V. Brett, Hope and Red is destined to be the next fantasy blockbuster.

©2016 Jon Skovron (P)2016 Little Brown Book Group

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    4
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    3
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    3
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers