Jetzt kostenlos testen

Hell to Pay

A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller, Volume 4
Sprecher: Alison Campbell
Serie: Detective Kay Hunter, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 15 Min.
5 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter's investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.

With her enemies unmasked and her career spiraling out of control, Kay's determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.

Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.

Could Kay's need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?

Hell to Pay is a gripping, fast-paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

  1. Scared to Death
  2. Will to Live
  3. One to Watch
  4. Hell to Pay

A gripping whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci, and James Patterson.

©2017 Rachel Amphlett (P)2017 Saxon Publishing

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen