Jetzt kostenlos testen


Autor: Ednah Walters
Sprecher: Kelsey Osborne
Serie: Runes Series, Titel 7
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 32 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


The conclusion of an epic love story between an extraordinary girl and a soul reaper. 

Cora Jemison has come a long way from her stint in a psych ward and her fear of the dead. A confident Medium, she allows souls to possess her to help them find closure. When she decides to tell her parents the truth, that she still sees the dead and that her fiancé is a soul reaper, the Jemisons reveal secrets of their own.

Her world starts to crumble, the ripple effect threatening to destroy the one thing she can always count on. Her relationship with Echo. Cora must sort through the lies to learn the truth about who and what she is. Only then can she embrace her destiny and claim her soul mate, Echo. 

Listening order: 

  1. Runes
  2. Immortals
  3. Grimnirs
  4. Seeress
  5. Souls
  6. Witches
  7. Goddess
©2017 Ednah Walters (P)2018 Audible, Inc.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen