Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    An intense psychological thriller for fans of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.

    Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart.

    Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary school in Hunts Point wearing a white spring jacket, blue jeans, and pink boots. I force myself to look at the face in the photo, into her slightly smudged features, and I can't bring myself to move. Olivia Shaw could be my mirror image, rewound to 13 years ago.

    If you have any knowledge of Olivia Shaw's whereabouts or any relevant information, please contact...

    I've spent a long time peering into the faces of girls on missing posters, wondering which one replaced me in that basement. But they were never quite the right age, the right look, the right circumstances. Until Olivia Shaw, missing for one week tomorrow.

    Whoever stole me was never found. But since I was taken, there hasn't been another girl.

    And now there is.

    ©2017 Ioulia Zaitchik (P)2017 Hachette Audio

    Kritikerstimmen

    " Girl Last Seen hooked me so quickly I might have whiplash. This is a sharp, twisting, intense thriller, the heartbreaking and fast-paced story of a woman who bears the scars of a trip to hell and back but who refuses to be defeated. Don't miss this smashing debut!" (David Bell, best-selling author of Bring Her Home)
    "Laurin creates a compelling, vulnerable central character." ( Publisher's Weekly)
    "Debut novelist Nina Laurin has created a memorable character in complicated, flawed and endearing Laine Moreno. From the very first page, Girl Last Seen jettisons the reader into the life of a crime victim trying to outrun her past. Fast-paced and hard-edged, it is a heart-stopping thriller that had me guessing to the very end." (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Silence and Not a Sound)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Girl Last Seen

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen