• Gambler Series: Special Limited Box Set Edition

  • Books 1-3
  • Autor: Roxie Odell
  • Sprecher: Hannah Pralle
  • Serie: Gambler Series, Titel 1-3
  • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 30 Min.
  • Ungekürztes Hörbuch
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.12.2017
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Anbieter: Roxie Odell

Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
Im Warenkorb


Special limited edition deal: For the first time ever, get the complete Gambler series in one convenient bundle!

What happens in Vegas... doesn't always stay in Vegas.

On the rebound, Nevada native Corrine Smith finds herself in Vegas. The last thing she needs is to get involved with another man, but then she meets him - not just any man but the man. Smooth and gorgeous, Derrick Quinn makes Corrine feel more like a woman than any man has ever done before, and she finds their chance encounter impossible to resist.

Nothing happens in a bubble, even in Vegas. Corrine's blistering collision with the amazing Mr. Quinn throws her for a loop when she discovers her trysting partner is actually a married man. Just when she figures Lady Luck has given up on her, though, she's surprised to get a second chance with her scorching partner in passion.

It was never meant to get this far....

Working as general counsel for the hot new resort hotel on the Strip has its ups and downs - literally. Derrick finds himself stuck in a malfunctioning hotel elevator with a neurotic, smoking-hot woman. He has no choice but to kiss her, a gesture he considers medicinal and therapeutic for them both. He doesn't intend for one thing to lead to another, but it does, quickly becoming an inferno of passion before he can stop it.

Derrick's a gambling man willing to roll the dice in Vegas, but will he gain more than he loses? Will he find that being with Corrine Smith is a risk worth taking?

Author's note: This is a complete story in a full-length bundle, with a happily ever after ending. Recommended for 18+ listeners, new adult listeners, and up.

©2017 Wanita May (P)2017 Wanita May


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen