Kostenlos im Probemonat

Streame eine vielfältige Auswahl an Hörbüchern, Kinderhörspielen und Original Podcasts.
Wähle monatlich einen Titel aus dem Gesamtkatalog und behalte ihn.
9,95 € pro Monat nach 30 Tagen. Flexibel pausieren oder jederzeit kündigen.
Forget Me Not Titelbild

Forget Me Not

Von: Kierney Scott
Gesprochen von: Patricia Rodriguez
0,00 € - kostenlos hören

9,95 € pro Monat nach 30 Tagen. Jederzeit kündbar.

Für 25,95 € kaufen

Für 25,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss deiner Bestellung erklärst du dich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lese auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    As she saw his face for the first time, she knew he was going to kill her. She just didn't know when.

    Three young women are dead. Thousands of miles between them and nothing except the marks on their bodies to link them.

    Detective Jess Bishop sees something that strikes fear into her heart: the similarities between this case and the one she's spent her entire career trying to forget. Brilliant and methodical, Jess always plays by the rules. But she's not the person anyone thinks she is. And she'll do whatever she can to keep her secrets hidden.

    As more bodies are found, it seems Jess' past is coming back to haunt her. And with her partner, Jamison, back from two years undercover, she doesn't know if she can still trust him.

    When the hunt goes cold, Jess knows she has to confront her past in order to catch the killer, even if that means making herself the bait....

    Now You See Me is a gripping and heart-stopping thriller full of twists and perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Karin Slaughter, Robert Bryndza, and Lisa Gardner.

    ©2017 Kierney Scott (P)2017 Bookouture

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Forget Me Not

    Nur Nutzer, die den Titel gehört haben, können Rezensionen abgeben.
    Gesamt
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen