Jetzt kostenlos testen

Forever Rockers

The Rocker Series, Book 12
Sprecher: E.M. Jacobs
Serie: The Rocker, Titel 12
Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 4 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


All I wanted was Harper's happiness, and I would move the world to give her anything she ever wanted. We've searched for answers, talked about our options, and finally - finally - found hope.

Yet, just when things seemed to be perfect, it all came crashing down around us all. The one person I've always counted on to hold us together - to hold me together - was lost in her own nightmares, and I felt like I was losing everything.


I wasn't going to lose the woman I loved. I would hold onto her until the last breath left my body. It was my mistakes that were hurting us, and I would be the one to fix it. I wouldn't let my past ruin my forever with Harper.

©2016 Anna Henson, Terri Anne Browning Author (P)2018 Anna Henson, Terri Anne Browning Author

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Forever Rockers


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen