Jetzt kostenlos testen


Crescent Chronicles, Book 1
Sprecher: Amy Rubinate
Serie: Crescent Chronicles, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 36 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


A summer in New Orleans is exactly what Allie needs before starting college. Accepting her dad's invitation to work at his hotel offers an escape from her ex-boyfriend and the chance to spend the summer with her best friend. Meeting a guy is the last thing on her mind - until she sees Levi.

Unable to resist the infuriating yet alluring Levi, Allie finds herself at the center of a supernatural society and forced to decide between following the path she has always trusted and saving a city that might just save her.

©2012 Alyssa Rose Ivy (P)2015 Tantor


" Flight has everything: An amazing plot, totally awesome characters and a sizzling hot romance." (Katie, The Queen of Teen Fiction)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen