Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Yes, to the hottest, baddest Fae Kings. No, to being their bitch...

    When my parents mysteriously disappear, leaving me to raise my six crazy, younger siblings, my dreams for college are dashed.

    It gets worse when someone sends a slew of monster assassins after me and my family. Their untimely arrival is followed by three devastatingly hot Fae assholes who stalk me.

    Baron, the pompous and dominating Summer King, thinks I'm a dark Fae and wants my head. Then he changes his mind and declares me his fated mate. Hells-a-no. Especially now that he wants me to prove my worth. Really?

    Then there's Rowan, the possessive and cruel Winter King, who offers to protect me from the assassins, but only if I accept his obnoxious courtship requests.

    And finally, there's Night King Rydstrom, a dangerous and mysterious Fae with an ass that doesn't quit, who thinks he has every right to play me like a fiddle.

    Too bad for them, I'm not the docile type they're used to commanding. I might want to screw them, but I have no intention of joining the trail of broken hearts and bodies in their wake.

    For I hold a deep, dark secret. Their arrival has woken in me the very forbidden magic they've been hunting, and I, Evelina Greene, am going to have a wicked good time teaching these Alpha Fae a lesson.

    Fever Fae is a full-length reverse harem fantasy romance perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Sarah J Maas, K. F. Breene, Karen Marie Morning, Leia Stone, Jaymin Eve, and Amelia Hutchins.

    ©2020 Meg Xuemei X (P)2020 Meg Xuemei X

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Fever Fae

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen