Wir haben eine für Screen-Reader optimierte Seite erstellt. Um die Barrierefreiheit unserer Seite für Sie zu verbessern, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfacher zu navigierenden Seite an. Diese finden Sie unter der Web-Adresse www.audible.de/access.
The Schumann Frequency Hörbuch

The Schumann Frequency

Regulärer Preis:30,95 €
  • Details zum Angebot:
    • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
    • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
    • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
    • Jederzeit kündbar
    • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
  • - oder -

Beschreibung von Audible

"Race against time" takes on a new meaning in this debut thriller from Christopher Ride. Time is unraveling, moving faster and faster, and a traveler from the future is sent to the present to fix it. Helena, a woman from the present day finds she has a psychic connection to this traveler, entangling her in the ensuing adventure with stops at some of the world's most interesting archaeological sites and the secrets they contain. With a sound basis in theoretical physics, natural phenomena, and the ancient world this audiobook will please fans of sci-fi, historical mystery, and action. Musician and voice actor Sean Mangan's deep-voiced lyrical performance is pensive, relishing the descriptive style and explanatory asides.

Inhaltsangabe

Fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, and Clive Cussler will love this energetic debut novel.

This fast-paced debut novel from the next big voice in Australian thrillers is a page-turner like no other.

Wilson Dowling is sent from the future to the present day to address the "Schumann Frequency", which has the power to slow the speed of time.

Clues buried deep within the Dead Sea Scrolls have made this Dowling's mission - he must open three energy portals hidden within the most famous archaeological sites on Earth. Wilson has to move quickly as forces of opposition mount against him, forces which threaten to unravel his mission and decide the fate of the entire planet.

An adventure not only through time and humanity, The Schumann Frequency races through various corners of the globe from the Mayan ruins in Mexico, to the Giza Pyramids in Egypt and finally Stonehenge for the book's thrilling climax. Christopher Ride takes you on a gripping journey that will keep you riveted until the very last page.

©2008 Christopher Ride (P)2007 Bolinda Publishing

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

3.0 (1 )
5 Sterne
 (0)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (1)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Gesamt
0.0 (0 )
5 Sterne
 (0)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Geschichte
0.0 (0 )
5 Sterne
 (0)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Sprecher


Leider liegen hier noch keine Rezensionen vor.

Missbrauch melden

Entspricht diese Rezension nicht unseren Richtlinien für Rezensionen oder ist in anderer Weise unzumutbar und sollte deshalb von unserer Website entfernt werden? Dann klicken Sie bitte auf "Bei Audible melden".

Abbrechen

Vielen Dank!

Wir werden die Rezension prüfen und das Nötige veranlassen.