Regulärer Preis: 45,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country—and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire—leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, King’s Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

And don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!

©2017 Victoria Aveyard (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    23
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    19
  • 4 Sterne
    13
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    1

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    17
  • 4 Sterne
    9
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Stern
    2
Sortieren nach:
  • Gesamt
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Sprecher
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Geschichte
    5 out of 5 stars

quality difference of the speakers

a bit confusing and annoying with the different audio quality with the changing speakers. mares speaker is great and Evangelines as well but Cameron's has such a bad quality

  • Gesamt
    5 out of 5 stars

loved it!

can't wait for the next book, 2018 hurry up! And it's so much better to listen than to read this series

1 von 2 Hörern fanden diese Rezension hilfreich