Wir haben eine für Screen-Reader optimierte Seite erstellt. Um die Barrierefreiheit unserer Seite für Sie zu verbessern, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfacher zu navigierenden Seite an. Diese finden Sie unter der Web-Adresse www.audible.de/access.
The Little Village Christmas Hörbuch

The Little Village Christmas

Regulärer Preis:14,95 €
  • Details zum Angebot:
    • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
    • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
    • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
    • Jederzeit kündbar
    • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
  • - oder -

Inhaltsangabe

Alexia Kennedy has lived in the little village of Middledip all her life - and now it's time for her to give something back. As an interior decorator, she's been tasked with turning the village's neglected Victorian pub into a community café that everyone can use.

After months of fundraising by all the villagers, Alexia can't wait to get going - but disaster strikes when every last penny is stolen. With Middledip up in arms at how she could have let this happen, Alexia feels ready to admit defeat.

But help comes in the most unlikely form when woodsman Ben Hardaker and his rescue owl, Barney, arrive on the scene. Another lost soul who's hit rock bottom, Ben and Alexia make an unlikely partnership. However, they soon realise that a little sprinkling of Christmas magic might just help to bring this village - and their lives - together again....

Settle down with a mince pie and a glass of mulled wine as you devour this irresistibly festive Christmas tale. The perfect listen for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

©2017 Sue Moorcroft (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers

Kritikerstimmen

"I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!" (Katie Fforde)

"Effortlessly engaging...a magical must!" ( Heat)

"A sparkly Christmas love story which had me cheering in the aisles! I want an Ava Bliss hat!" (Julia Williams)

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

3.5 (2 )
5 Sterne
 (0)
4 Sterne
 (1)
3 Sterne
 (1)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Gesamt
2.5 (2 )
5 Sterne
 (0)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (1)
2 Sterne
 (1)
1 Stern
 (0)
Geschichte
4.0 (2 )
5 Sterne
 (1)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (1)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Sprecher


Leider liegen hier noch keine Rezensionen vor.

Missbrauch melden

Entspricht diese Rezension nicht unseren Richtlinien für Rezensionen oder ist in anderer Weise unzumutbar und sollte deshalb von unserer Website entfernt werden? Dann klicken Sie bitte auf "Bei Audible melden".

Abbrechen

Vielen Dank!

Wir werden die Rezension prüfen und das Nötige veranlassen.