Jetzt kostenlos testen

Enemy Within

The Fall of America, Book 3
Autor: W.R. Benton
Sprecher: Lee Alan
Serie: The Fall of America, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 57 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


What if it all came crashing down?

In The Fall of America: Book 3, the battle for America rages on. John and his fellow partisans evolve from a rag-tag group of rebels into an organized force. Embarking on more challenging and dangerous missions, they target larger Russian installations. Using classic guerrilla war tactics, the resistance forces attack the gulag prisoner camps and Russian air bases.

But their efforts are not without casualties on both sides, and the Russians respond by instituting a campaign of brutal civilian massacres in reprisal. John's commitment is sorely tested when the Russians show an increasing knowledge of the rebel's plans and defenses. Could there be a traitor in their ranks? What sort of person could betray their fellow Americans?

Can the patriots discover the enemy within in time and put a stop to their treachery? Or will John and his wife, Sandra, join countless others who gave up their lives to the cause? For John, dying in the next battle for the South might be preferable to being captured and enduring a slow death in a Russian labor camp. Book three re-ignites the action and savagery of a struggle to regain America from foreign invaders.

©2014 W.R. Benton (P)2016 W.R. Benton

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen