Jetzt kostenlos testen

Dream Sequence

Dream Series, Books 1-3
Sprecher: Heather Jane Hogan
Serie: Dreams (DiBenedetto), Titel 1-3
Spieldauer: 34 Std. und 15 Min.
Kategorien: English - Romance, Fantasy

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Sara Barnes thought her life was perfectly ordinary - until the night she began stepping into other people’s dreams. 

Follow Sara as she learns to cope with this extraordinary gift (or curse) in the first three books of the Dream Doctor Mysteries: 

Dream Student

It’s bad enough that, thanks to her supernatural talent, Sara is learning more than she ever needed to know about her friends and classmates, watching their most secret fantasies whether she wants to or not. Much worse are the other dreams, the ones she sees nearly every night, featuring a strange, terrifying man who commits unspeakable crimes. Now Sara wonders if she’s the only witness to a serial killer - and the only one who knows when and where he’s going to strike next. 

Dream Doctor

Medical school and life as a newlywed would be enough by themselves for anybody to handle. But Sara’s got another problem - her dreams have started up again. Almost everyone at the medical school is dreaming about the death of the school’s least popular teacher, Dr. Morris, and once again, Sara finds herself in the role of unwilling witness to a murder before it happens. But this time, there are too many suspects to count, and it doesn’t help matters that she hates Dr. Morris every bit as much as any of his would-be murderers do. 

Dream Child

Sara thought she had made peace with her dreaming talent, but she’s got a surprise coming: her four-year-old daughter has inherited it, too. 

Unraveling a mystery with lives on the line is difficult enough under the best of circumstances. But when Sara has to view all the evidence through the eyes - and dreams - of a toddler, it may be an impossible task.

Also by J.J. DiBenedetto:

  • The Dream Doctor Mysteries (all 10 books!) 
  • Betty and Howard’s Excellent Adventure (narrated by Doctor Who star Nicola Bryant!) 
  • The Jane Barnaby Adventures (three books so far!) 
  • Finding Dori (part of the Welcome to Romance collection!) 
  • Mr. Smith and the Roach (coming soon!)                              
©2013 James J. DiBenedetto (P)2014 James J. DiBenedetto


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen