Jetzt kostenlos testen


Sprecher: Christy Romano
Serie: Dragonfly, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 33 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Falling in love changes everything.

Three bad things I learned this year:

  • People you trust lie, even parents.
  • That hot guy, the one who's totally into you, might not be the one.
  • Things are not always how they appear.

Three good things I learned this year:

  • Best friends are always there for you, even when they're far away.
  • That other hot guy, the one who remembers your birthday, just might be the one.
  • Oh, and things are not always how they appear.

Anna Sanders expected an anonymous (and uneventful) senior year until she crossed paths with rich and sexy Jack Kyser and his twin sister, Lucy. Pulling Anna into their extravagant lifestyle on the Gulf Coast, Lucy pushed Anna outside her comfort zone, and Jack showed her feelings she'd never experienced - until he mysteriously withdrew.

Anna turned to her internship at the city paper and to her old attraction to Julian, a handsome local artist and rising star, for distraction. But both led to her discovery of a decades-old secret closely guarded by the twins' distant, single father.

A secret that could permanently change all their lives.

©2013 Leigh Talbert Moore (P)2015 Audible, Inc.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen