Jetzt kostenlos testen

Don't Look for Me

Carter Blake, Book 4
Autor: Mason Cross
Sprecher: Eric Meyers
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 37 Min.
4.5 out of 5 stars (2 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Mason Cross, author of The Samaritan, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Don't look for me. It was a simple instruction. And for six years, Carter Blake has kept his word. He hasn't looked for the woman he once loved and lost. But now her life is in danger, and Blake is forced to break that promise.

Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His latest job is to track down a woman who's on the run, harbouring a secret many would kill for. It turns out Blake and Gage are after the same person - but who will get to her first?

The nail-biting new thriller from the best-selling author of Richard & Judy Book Club pick The Samaritan.

©2017 Mason Cross (P)2017 Orion Publishing Group

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    2
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen