Jetzt kostenlos testen

Doctor Who: The Winged Coven

4th Doctor Audio Original
Autor: Paul Magrs
Sprecher: Susan Jameson
Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 17 Min.
Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


A brand-new original adventure for the Fourth Doctor, Mrs Wibbsey and Mike Yates.

When the Doctor returns to Hexford he discovers strange things afoot in the village woods, including the dessicated remains of some of the locals. It’s down to him and Mrs Wibbsey to investigate.... 

This new adventure is set after the events of The Nest Cottage Chronicles and The Thing from the Sea.

©2019 BBC Worldwide Ltd (P)2019 BBC Worldwide Ltd

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen